BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Lee Hearn, Chairman Edward Gibbons, Vice Chairman Eric K. Maxwell Charles W. Oddo Charles D. Rousseau



FAYETTE COUNTY, GEORGIA

Steve Rapson, County Administrator Dennis A. Davenport, County Attorney Tameca P. Smith, County Clerk Marlena Edwards, Chief Deputy County Clerk

> 140 Stonewall Avenue West Public Meeting Room Fayetteville, GA 30214

AGENDA Special Called

May 6, 2021 10:00 a.m.

Welcome to the meeting of your Fayette County Board of Commissioners. Your participation in County government is appreciated. All regularly scheduled Board meetings are open to the public and are held on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Call to Order Acceptance of Agenda

DISCUSSION OF AMERICAN RESCUE PLAN ACT OF 2021:

ADJOURNMENT: