BOARD MEMBERS

Arnold L. Martin, Chairman Brian Haren, Vice-Chairman John H. Culbreth, Sr. Danny England Jim Oliver

STAFF

Deborah L. Bell, Planning and Zoning Director Deborah Sims, Zoning Administrator Chelsie Boynton, Planning and Zoning Coordinator E. Allison Ivey Cox, County Attorney

AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST October 20, 2022 7:00 pm

*Please turn off or turn to mute all electronic devices during the Planning Commission Meetings

Due to a lack of agenda items, the October 20, 2022 Planning Commission meeting has been cancelled.