BOARD MEMBERS

Arnold L. Martin, Chairman Brian Haren, Vice-Chairman John H. Culbreth, Sr. Danny England Jim Oliver **<u>STAFF</u>** Deborah L. Bell, Planning and Zoning Director Chelsie Boynton, Planning and Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST August 18, 2022 7:00 pm

*Please turn off or turn to mute all electronic devices during the Planning Commission Meetings

Due to a lack of agenda items, the September 15, 2022 Planning Commission meeting has been cancelled.