BOARD MEMBERS

Arnold L. Martin, Chairman Brian Haren, Vice-Chairman John H. Culbreth, Sr. Jim Oliver Danny England **STAFF**

Peter A. Frisina, Director of Community Services Chanelle Blaine, Zoning Administrator Howard Johnson, Plan & Zoning Coordinator

AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING 140 STONEWALL AVENUE WEST January 20, 2022 7:00 pm

*Please turn off or turn to mute all electronic devices during the Planning Commission Meetings

Due to a lack of agenda items, the January 20, 2022 Planning Commission meeting has been cancelled.