FAYETTE COUNTY

OFFICIAL ABSENTEE/PROVISIONAL/CHALLENGED BALLOT

OFFICIAL GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION BALLOT OF THE STATE OF GEORGIA NOVEMBER 7, 2017

To vote, blacken the Oval () next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, manually WRITE his or her name in the write-in section and blacken the Oval () next to the write-in section. If you desire to vote YES or NO for a PROPOSED QUESTION, blacken the corresponding Oval (). Use only blue or black pen or pencil.

Do not vote for more candidates than the number allowed for each specific office. Do not cross out or erase. If you erase or make other marks on the ballot or tear the ballot, your vote may not count.

If you change your mind or make a mistake, you may return the ballot by writing "Spoiled" across the face of the ballot and return envelope. You may then mail the spoiled ballot back to your county board of registrars, and you will be issued another official absentee ballot. Alternatively, you may surrender the ballot to the poll manager of an early voting site within your county or the precinct to which you are assigned. You will then be permitted to vote a regular ballot

"I understand that the offer or acceptance of money or any other object of value to vote for any particular candidate, list of candidates, issue, or list of issues included in this election constitutes an act of voter fraud and is a felony under Georgia law." [OCGA 21-2-285(h) and 21-2-383(a)]

CITY OF FAYETTEVILLE

For City Council Post 3 (Vote for One)	For City Council Post 5 (Vote for One)
SCOTT STACY (Incumbent)	PAUL ODDO (Incumbent)
Write-in Write-in	Write-in
For City Council Post 4	CITY OF PEACHTREE CITY
(Vote for One) RICH HOFFMAN	For Mayor (Vote for One)
BRETT NOLAN	VANESSA FLEISCH (Incumbent)
GHA-IS BASHIR PAIGE	C ERIC IMKER
	□ DAR THOMPSON
Write-in	
	Write-in

For City Council Post 3 (Vote for One)	
— HAROLD LOGSDON	
KEVIN MADDEN	
SARAH TOUSSAINT	
Write-in For City Council Post 4	
(Vote for One) TERRY L. ERNST (Incumbent)	
Write-in	
TOWN OF TYRONE	
For Town Council Post 3 (Vote for One) KEN MATTHEWS	
(Incumbent) ERIC T. WOODS, SR.	
0	
For Town Council Post 4 (Vote for One)	
GLORIA FURR (Incumbent)	
Write-in	